Admission for autumn intake is extended for applicants from non EU/EFTA countries

Photo illustrating the news item


JUNE 1, 2024
For applicants from non EU/EFTA countries to Bachelor’s and Master’s degree study programmes listed below

Bachelor’s study programmes:
1.English Philology
2.Economics and Finance
3.Business administration
4.Biology and Genetics
6.Environmental Science and Protection
7.Informatics systems
8.Multimedia and Internet Technologies
9.Sociology and Anthropology: specialization Society, Culture and Communication
10.Performing Arts
11.Logistics and Commerce
12.Sustainable Business Management

Master’s study programmes:
1.Future Media and Journalism
2.Marketing and International Commerce
3.Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
4.Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Analysis (NOTE: application deadline May 15th)
5.Applied Informatics
6.Social Work: specialisation Social Work in the Context of Global Crises
7.Social Anthropology
8.Performing Arts
9.Business Logistics
10.Ecology and Climate Change

Application deadline JULY 1, 2024 for all Bachelor’s and Master’s degree study programmes for:
-Applicants from EU/EFTA countries
-Applicants and citizens of visa free countries: Albania, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Sakartvelo, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Moldova, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela
-Applicants currently residing in Lithuania and holding TRP
-Applicants to Master’s degree study programme Custums Process Management (online)

Due to limited admission places, applications for citizens of Bangladesh and Pakistan are closed for autumn intake, academic year 2024-2025

30 Apr 2024